top of page
  • Writer's pictureMagdalena Rodriguez

Friday Favorites: March 4, 2022

The change in season always gets me motivated. I've been taking March to form some new habits and get back into the swing of things again. That being said, I haven't been shopping or *browsing* as much as I used to but spring fashion has definitely been on my mind. I mean I love a good floral but I'm definitely trying to break free of the girly girl aesthetic or at least try to branch out. This Friday Favorites might be a bit of a hodge podge but hope you enjoy anyways. xoxo

 

LOVE a Peter Pan collar...maybe just because it's called that? I don't know. Anyways, love this color, love this brand and think is such a sweet top for casual or office wear.

 

Ok yes there is a chance this dress may make me look like a society woman of the 1930s but do I like that? Yes absolutely. Comes in a few different colors but I'm a sucker for light yellow.

 

I think sets are here to stay especially ones that could pass for pajamas. I just think they're so versatile and perfect for transitioning to spring!


 

I just collaborated with RIHOAS and it was honestly the dreamiest nightmare because I wanted to get everything LOL All their pieces are great quality and so affordable. I love this midi dress and again, so versatile and perfect for warmer weather.


 

Ok I know this is sweater material but like, would it really keep you warm? Probably not. I'm categorizing this under spring and think it so cute! The cutout heightens it enough to be able to wear out.

Underwear? No but look at how comfy and cute this crop is from Urban. They truly have the best basics in the best colors. Again with the soft yellow? I know I know but how pretty for spring!

 

Another super cozy set that I think is just so pretty to wear out or around the house! The white pants scare me a little bit but as long as you strategically plan when to wear it, think it's so perfect!


 

I know you're probably sick of me posting these jeans but I can't be stopped. Also once you try them on, you'll thank me later. Love this cargo look and the light wash!


 

I'm honestly so lame and have like three pairs of heels. Tragic, I know. Thought this pair was so cute for office or dinner especially since the heel isn't astronomically high.



 

Another classic staple of a shoe. Black heels don't look the best on my legs - I have a massive torso and short legs LOL but I do think these would look great with jeans or trousers!











69 views
bottom of page