top of page
  • Writer's pictureMagdalena Rodriguez

South Africa, 2019



Probably one of the greatest if not the greatest trip I've ever been on. Not only did I get to meet Marc's family for the first time but I also go to explore his home country which also happens to be the most incredible place in existence.


We mainly stayed in the Durban area since that is where his family lives! We went on a safari at Karkloof Reserve and rode in a helicopter through the Drakensberg mountains on our two year anniversary! I felt very spoiled and very grateful to see such a beautiful country with my love. Can't wait to go back!


Enjoy!

 

17 hour flight from JFK to Johannesburg




Karkloof Safari Spa

Pietermaritzburg, KwaZulu Natal




Wedding, Orbi Gorge & Crocodile Rescue

KwaZulu Natal



Champagne Sports Resort

Drakensberg Mountains




8 views
bottom of page